Elizabeth Keating

Elizabeth Keating

Professor, Department of Anthropology HDO Master’s Course: HDO381: Individual Perspectives on the Human Dimensions of Organizations elizabeth.keating@austin.utexas.edu Education: Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles Research Interests: Dr....
Mary R. Rose

Mary R. Rose

Associate Professor, Department of SociologyHDO Master’s Degree Course: HDO391: Quantitative Research in Organizationsmrose@austin.utexas.edu Education: Ph.D., Duke University; A.B., Stanford University Research Interests: Dr. Rose’s current work focuses on...
Zachary Elkins

Zachary Elkins

Associate Professor, Department of GovernmentHDO Master’s Course: The Structures of Organizations HDO One-Day Professional Seminar: The Art & Science of Negotiationzelkins@austin.utexas.edu Education: Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley; B.A., Yale...
Pauline Turner Strong

Pauline Turner Strong

Professor, Department of Anthropology and the Center for Women and Gender Studies Director, Humanities Institute HDO Master’s Course: Cultural Perspectives on the Human Dimensions of Organizationspstrong@austin.utexas.edu Education: Ph.D., University of Chicago...
John W. Traphagan

John W. Traphagan

Professor, Department of Religious Studies, Department of Anthropology HDO Master’s Course: Qualitative Research in OrganizationsHDO One-Day Professional Seminar: Ethics, Culture, and Leadershipjtrap@utexas.edu Education: Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh; M.A.R.,...
Dan Bonevac

Dan Bonevac

Professor, Department of Philosophy HDO Master’s Course: Organizational Ethicsbonevac@austin.utexas.edu Education: Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh Research Interests: Dr. Bonevac’s research focuses on the intersection of metaphysics, philosophical logic, and...